Special "thank you" to this great photographers I had been collecting pictures from; Joaquin Loustaunau, Javier Baez, Juan Luis Gonzalez, Carlos Blanco, Bakero, Bernardo Burgos, Ulrike Pollmann, William Lu (circle rotterdam), Monica Monté, Laelia Millerí, Caroline Dechamps, Harm Weistra, José A. Esquivel, Eddi Bal & Ann Cuypers.

                                                               - CLICK ON THE PICTURES TO ENLARGE -

Click for 

© 2020 by FDR Dance, The Netherlands.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter